Our people

Salesman:



Chris Hoagland
1 208 880-4535
chris@interwestsupply.com  

Connor Demond   

1 208 899-6216

connor@interwestsupply.com  

 

Garth Frederick

1208 899-0197  

garth@interwestsupply.com

                             
Pivot Service:
Ryan Durrant 
1 208 943-1180
ryan@interwestsupply.com                                                         
Store/Parts:


Donnie Pegram
1 208 989-7011

donnie@interwestsupply.com


Kyla Vraspir
kyla@interwestsupply.com                                                         

Shop/Yard:

 


Fabrication Shop:

Tereso Navarrete

Edgar Navarrete
 

 

Outside Crew

Randy Rogers

Santiago Peralta

Roberto Peralta

Steve Heath

Johnny Vraspir

Hayden Ankenbaurer
                                                           
Office:
Maggie Irish
1 208 546-8705
maggie@interwestsupply.com